UA Home | AHSC | College of Medicine
To Teach To Heal To Discover

contact us

Patient Inquiries:
520-694-8888

Fayez K. Ghishan, MD
Director
520-626-5170
meckler@peds.arizona.edu

Lori Stratton, MPH
Director of Development
520-626-7799
stratton@peds.arizona.edu

Darci Slaten, MA
Director of Communications and Marketing
520-626-7774
darci@peds.arizona.edu

Heather Walsh
Assoc. Director of Development, Phoenix
(480) 707-8299
walsh@peds.arizona.edu

Laura Hopkins
Coordinator of Annual Giving
520-626-9618
hopkins@peds.arizona.edu

Allie O'Brien
Coordinator of Development
(520) 626-9773
obrien@peds.arizona.edu

Denise Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
(520) 626-7051
guerrero@peds.arizona.edu

-----------------------------------
Street Address:
Steele Children's Research Center
1501 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 3301
Tucson, Arizona 85724-5073

Mailing Address:
Steele Children's Research Center
PO Box 245073
Tucson, Arizona 85724-5073

-------------------------------------

 

Comments to our site editor.

UA College of Medicine : Arizona Health Sciences Center : The University of Arizona

Steele Children's Research Center
1501 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 3301
PO Box 245073
Tucson, Arizona 85724
Phone: (520) 626-2221

All contents ©2013 Arizona Board of Regents. All rights reserved.
The University of Arizona is an EEO/AA - M/W/D/V Employer.